About Us



This local STMA chapter promotes the beliefs and ideas of the national organization at the local level. Through the year, the local ORSTMA will hold seminars & field days at many locations in the state covering all aspects of turf and grounds maintenance relating to athletic fields.

2018 OR-STMA Board of Directors

President –  Brian Daviscourt – Oregon State University

President Elect/VP – Kevin White – University of Portland

Commercial Vice President –Tim Lambert – Ewing Irrigation

Secretary – Jeremy Nelson – City of Portland Parks & Rec

Treasurer – Damon Richardson – Pacific Sports Turf

Past President – Jason Moore, CSFM – Tualatin Hills Parks & Rec

Education Advisor – Alec Kowalewski – Oregon State University

Communications Chair – Mike Hebrard – Athletic Field Design

Membership Chair – Damon Richardson – Pacific Sports Turf